Too cool not to share

Now I know I already posted about digital technologies that assist HPE teachers with ICTs on the sporting field and before you exit out of this post be sure to check this out!!

This footage is taken from an app called “Coach’s Eye” and shows us how it can be used in a PE lesson to allow students the opportunity to reflect on their performance and self assess. For many of us this will be a new discovery and I know if this was used in my education, this technology would have transformed the way feedback was delivered to me and hence, change my physical performance.

Look how engaged the students are with using this digital technology- they dont even have to be to sole operator to reap the benefits- they just love being able to use a more modern form of feedback to help them with their physical performance. Consider me officially inspired!

2 thoughts on “Too cool not to share

Leave a comment